Control your phone without touching it…

I am back, at least for a little bit…

Hello all. Sorry for the long delay for an update but I have been working my ass off at this temporary position right now to help finances through the summer. I just wanted to let everyone know that there is an update planned to be released on Tuesday that will have the following features:

Back button emulation

Back up and restore loadouts and settings

Fix for some people not being able to get left and right tilt gestures working

Maybe something extra tossed in there as a surprise also πŸ™‚

 

If you are new here, please let me know what you want from this application. I am working on the above (or pretty much done) and I am also working on shortcut launching and app drawer opening. Any other ideas, just let me know πŸ™‚ Cheers!

One response

  1. dream chaser

    My Lumia 520 does not support whatsapp unless i connected with wifi

    April 7, 2014 at 9:40 am

Leave a Reply

