Control your phone without touching it…

Last Update for Blog

Hello all Prox users! I am sorry for not being here to answer questions as I have been extremely busy with school. I’m a CS major and a senior so I have a lot on my plate. I just wanted to give one final update for the blog: I will no longer update this blog :( I have way too many places to update and I have decided that Twitter will be my primary means for talking with users. If you aren’t already following, here it is: @SemperGumbee. If you have any questions, bugs, or just feedback, please let me know there.

Also, I have put together a small team of senior CS students to help me out and maybe to even become a major Android development team. We are all quite busy so until we have some time off (read: never) we will pull all of our collective ideas into one pot. Hopefully, Prox will become even better. We will also be working on other Android offerings so be on the lookout :)

I also have an XDA thread here. I can usually answer questions here also. I will usually have an XDA thread for every release so keep an eye on that. Other than that, thanks for visiting and I hope that I can fulfill all of your wishes for Prox and future apps.

2 responses

  1. Abhinav Lohot

    I have Sony Xperia S n it is asking me the location for my touchscreen driver wic i hav no idea about.PLEASE HELP.. mail me at abhinav360@yahoo.com

    January 22, 2013 at 4:40 am

  2. majid

    hi
    i have galaxy tab p1000
    with android 2.3.3 that is formal rom from http://www.samfirmware.com
    but it doesn’t work for me
    i need it
    can you help me?
    please mail my answer , i am in hurry

    November 17, 2011 at 10:53 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.