Control your phone without touching it…

Update on future update

I know it has been a while since an update. I have a temp job right meow and it’s not giving me that much time to code. I do have a rather beastly update planned when it does come out though. I just wanted to let everyone know that I will continue to develop this application as long as people want new features. You bought an app and I plan to make it worth your money :)

I just need some time for this job to be over and things start to settle down around here. And then, I will be back, digging through code and adding cool stuffs to it. Temp job is only a week or two by the way, so it won’t be long.

Peace, love and chicken grease…

One response

  1. Sounds good man! :D Look forward to the update.

    June 18, 2011 at 8:47 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.